Shot_01_3_4_Front_Dynamic.jpg
BMW & M Wit v2.png

BMW M2 CS RACING CUP BENELUX

JOIN US ON TRACK IN 2021

2021.04.08-143310 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Niels Schoenmakers
2021.04.08-144645 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Hans Van de Ven
Owner & Business Development
Contact: hans@draaif.be
2021.04.08-144309 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Maciej Krolikowski
Business Development NL
Contact: maciej.krolikowski@bmwm2csracingcupbenelux.com
2021.04.08-143452 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Yvette Bastiaans
Business Development NL
Contact: yvette@apex-events.nl
2021.04.08-150840 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Manu Boeckx
Head Technical Scrutineering
Contact: motorsport@gamotors.net.bmw.be
2021.04.08-143559 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Alexander Rodriguez
Operations Coordinator
Contact: alexander.rodriguez@bmwm2csracingcupbenelux.com
2021.04.08-154944 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Guino Kenis
Organiser & BMW Motorsport Dealer
Contact: Guino.Kenis@gamotors.net.bmw.be
2021.04.08-164358 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Phil Bastiaans
Business Development NL
Contact: phil.bastiaans@bmwm2csracingcupbenelux.com
2021.04.08-143410 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Jeff Van de Ven
Marketing & Communications
Contact: jeff.vandeven@drivingforce.be
2021.04.08-150944 - Aiki Photography.jpg
Joeri Baelus
Technical Scrutineering
Contact: motorsport@gamotors.net.bmw.be